1. General

1.1 All goods and services are supplied by us in accordance with the followings terms and conditions of sale, delivery and payment. Customer terms and conditions of purchase or payment which are contrary or at variance to our terms and conditions are not recognised by us unless we give our written consent to the customer's terms and conditions in individual cases.
Our terms and conditions apply even if we carry out delivery to the customer without reservation in the knowledge of customer terms and conditions contrary or at variance to ours.

1.2 Our terms and conditions of business apply only towards registered traders (Kaufleute) within the meaning of section 24 of the German Act Governing the Law on General Terms and Conditions of Business.

1.3 Our terms and conditions of business also apply to all future transactions with the customer. This also applies to sales of travelling salesmen's merchandise.

2. Terms and conditions of payment

2.1 The prices stated by us apply for the relevant order. Reorders constitute new orders.

2.2 The prices stated in our offers are ex works and subject to confirmation. They do not include freight, insurance, customs duty or value-added tax.

2.3 In the absence of an agreement to the contrary, our invoices are payable within 14 days from the invoice date with 3% cash discount or within 60 days net. Deduction of cash discount is only permitted in the case of timely payment.

2.4 Amounts below EUR 50 are payable within 8 days net.

2.5 Bills of exchange are accepted only on the basis of exclusive agreement and only on account of payment, all discount charges and other bill costs being chargeable.

2.6 We are entitled to charge interest on outstanding amounts at a rate of 2% p.a. above the discount rate of the German Central Bank (Bundesbank) at the relevant time.

3. Delivery, transfer of risk, delivery time

3.1 Delivery is made "ex works" at the cost of the customer. The risk of accidental damage or loss on dispatch is borne by the customer. This also applies in the case of dispatch of goods to a recipient designated by the customer and in the case of carriage-paid deliveries. The goods are insured by us against damage in transit. The insurance taken out by us does not mean that we undertake to bear the transportation risk. Goods returns are only insured if the customer uses the same method of dispatch as we used in forwarding the goods. The customer undertakes to observe the stipulated regulations when returning goods. The costs of transit insurance are borne by the customer. Section 4 of these general terms and conditions of business applies with regard to the transfer of risk and insurance cover for goods supplied for selection. Return consignments of such goods must be notified to us by at the latest the date of return.

3.2 We are entitled to make part deliveries to a reasonable extent.

3.3 The following events result in a reasonable extension of the delivery time to the extent that they hinder performance: circumstances of force majeure which arise after the contract is entered into or which through no fault of our own were unknown to us when the contract was entered into; other exceptional events which were for us unforeseeable and unavoidable and which arise after the contract is entered into; subsequent strikes and lawful lockouts.

4. Supplementary regulation for selection transactions

4.1 Our general terms and conditions of business also apply to selection transactions but subject to the special arrangements stipulated in this section.

4.2 Goods supplied to the customer at its request for selection are deemed to be finally purchased if and to the extent that we do not receive them back within the stipulated or otherwise agreed time.

4.3 The goods for selection are insured by us for this selection period; thereafter all risks, including the risk of damage or loss without negligence, pass to the recipient.

4.4 If - before expiry of the period stated in the relevant selection advice note - goods for selection are used for display purposes or as travelling salesmen's merchandise, given to third parties for selection or on a consignment basis or, outside business hours, are not stored in the safe, then all risks including the risk of damage or loss without negligence are borne by the customer from this time. In such cases, the customer is obliged to arrange adequate insurance for these goods and in the case of damage or loss hereby already assigns to us as security all claims on the insurer which may thereby arise. We accept such assignment. Item 6.9 applies accordingly.

4.5 Returns of goods for selection are insured through us only if the customer returns the goods to us before expiry of the selection period, using the same method of dispatch as we used in forwarding the goods. The customer undertakes to observe this regulation and, in the case of infringement, will be liable for any resulting damage or loss.

4.6 Return consignments must be notified to us by at the latest the date of return.

5. Complaints, warranty and liability

5.1 Discernible defects must be notified to us at the latest within one week after delivery of the goods at the place of destination.

5.2 In the case of justified complaints about defects, we have an obligation to the customer to carry out repairs or supply a replacement at our discretion. If the repairs or replacement are not successfully carried out, the customer is entitled to demand a reduction in the purchase price or rescission of the sale at its discretion.

6. Retention of title

6.1 Goods supplied by us remain our property until complete payment of all receivables relating to our business association, including all incidental receivables, and complete encashment of bills and cheques. This applies even if the purchase price for specific goods consignments supplied by us has been paid.
In the case of current accounting, our retention of title as stipulated in the above provision applies as security for the balance receivable by us.

6.2 Goods subject to retention of title by us may only be sold by the customer in the normal course of business. Pledging or assignment of goods subject to retention of title is not permitted. If goods subject to retention of title and not yet paid for are sold by the customer to third parties, it must on its side agree retention of title with its customer in the case of credit transactions.

6.3 If goods subject to retention of title by us are sold other than for cash, the customer hereby already assigns to us as security its receivable for the purchase price from the purchaser in the amount of our invoice including value-added tax. We accept such assignment. The customer is until further notice authorised to collect the assigned receivable in a fiduciary capacity on our behalf for as long as it properly fulfils its payment obligations towards us. In the case of payment default by the customer, we are entitled to disclose the assignment and demand payment to us from third parties. This also applies in the case of stoppage of payments or application for or opening of insolvency proceedings (bankruptcy or composition). The customer must then on demand supply to us all documents and information required to establish claims.
If the receivable resulting from resale of our goods is included by the customer in a real or so-called „unreal“ current account relationship with its customers, it hereby already assigns to us as security - in the amount of the price charged by us to it for the goods subject to retention of title by us - its claims to the established and recognised balance in its favour and to any surplus existing on termination of the current account relationship.

6.4     a) Goods subject to retention of title by us may be processed or reworked by the customer in the normal course of business. Processing or rework is carried out on our behalf as manufacturer within the meaning of section 950 of the German Civil Code/BGB without creating any obligation for us. We automatically acquire title to any new object created through processing or rework. If goods subject to retention of title by us are processed together with other goods which do not belong to us, we acquire joint title to the new object in proportion to the value of goods subject to retention of title by us in comparison with the value of the other jointly processed goods at the time of processing.
If, as the result of processing, our title should cease to exist and the customer become the owner, it is hereby already agreed that title will be passed back to us by the client at the moment it is acquired by the latter. If our goods are processed together withgoods which do not belong to us and the customer becomes the owner, it is hereby already agreed that the customer will transfer to us joint title in proportion to the value of our processed goods. The customeris obliged to keep our property or joint property on our behalf without charge until further notice.
If, through combination, an object supplied by us becomes a major component of another primary object, it is agreed that joint title to the primary object will pass to us at the time of combination in proportion to the value of our object compared with the value of the primary object. Our joint property will be kept by our customer on our behalf without charge and with due care.
b) If, by prior agreement, goods subject to retention of title by us are resold on a credit basis, the customer hereby already assigns to us as security its receivable for the purchase price (or compensation claim) in the amount of our invoice value. If goods subject to retention of title by us are processed together with other goods which do not belong to us, the receivable for the purchase price (or compensation claim) is only assigned to us in advance in the amount of the invoice value of the jointly processed goods. If, by force of law or by force of our terms and conditions of business, we acquire joint title in the case of combination with other objects, the customer - in the case of resale of the objects combined with each other - assigns to us in advance its receivable for the purchase price (or compensation claim) in the amount of the value of our object in the combination in accordance with our invoice.
In other regards, item 6.3 applies accordingly for assignment and collection.

6.5 Goods subject to retention of title by us must be insured by the customer at its own expense against theft, burglary, robbery, armed robbery, fire and water damage.
The customer hereby already assigns to us as security all insurance claims with regard to goods subject to retention of title. We accept such assignment.

6.6 Attacks by third parties (eg attachment or confiscation) against goods supplied by us subject to retention of title or against claims assigned to us must be promptly countermanded by the customer with reference to our rights. In addition, the customer must notify us in writing about such attacks, and provide the documents required for intervention (eg copy of the attachment protocol).

6.7 The customer undertakes to leave our original labels/stone certificates on the goods until resale or, when using its own labels, to indicate by appropriate descriptions that the goods were originally supplied by us.

6.8 In the case of default with payment or other conduct by the customer in breach of contract, we are entitled at the expense of the customer to repossess goods subject to retention of title by us or to demand assignment of the customer’s claims for return of goods from third parties. Assertion of rights relating to retention of title, or repossession of our goods by us ourselves, does not constitute withdrawal from the contract.

6.9 We undertake that the securities due to us under the above provisions will be released by us to the extent that their realisable value exceeds the receivables secured by more than 20%.

7. Credit-rating, returns, issue of credit notes

7.1 If, after the contract is entered into, the financial position of the customer should significantly deteriorate, for example as the result of bill protests or judicial execution measures, we are entitled - without prejudice to all other rights - to take the following actions.
We also have the right to demand immediate payment as described in section b) if the customer is in arrears of more than five weeks in payment of at least 25% of its total liabilities (principal claims not subject to defence).
a) To the extent that we have not yet made delivery, we are entitled to withdraw from these contracts if within a reasonable period of grace set by us the customer fails to provide adequate security or make counterperformance.
b) To the extent that we have already made delivery, we are entitled to declare that receivables not yet due, including those for which bills or cheques have been presented, are payable with immediate effect.

7.2 In the case of final return of goods as the result of payment difficulties or insolvency on the customer side, we reserve the right to make markdowns in accordance with:
a) the external condition of the goods at the time of return (eg for costs which may be required for freshening-up work, or for relabelling costs in the case of original labels removed by the customer or labels which become damaged or unsightly during the storage period);
b) the reduction in value which has occurred in the time between supply and return as the result of fashion-related obsolescence or technical developments and progress.
This does not affect the customer's right to produce proof that a markdown is not justified or is only justified to a substantially lesser extent.

8. Data processing

8.1 We are entitled to process or cause to be processed all data within the meaning of the German Data Protection Law/BDSG in connection with the business association with the customer.

9. Place of performance and jurisdiction, applicable law, intra-community purchase

9.1 The place of performance of delivery and payment is for both parties exclusively our registered place of business.

9.2 The place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes arising from the contractual relationship or about its origin or effectiveness, including bill and cheque actions, is for both parties the location of our registered place of business in the case of customers registered in the Commercial Register as a commercial enterprise (Vollkaufmann) or also, at our discretion, the location of the customer's registered offices. The agreement on election of place of jurisdiction also applies towards commercial customers registered in other countries.

9.3 Customers in other EU member countries are obliged in the case of intra-community purchase from 1.1.1993 to compensate us for damage or loss which may be incurred by u
1. as the result of tax offences by the customer itself
2. as the result of false or incomplete information by the customer about its material circumstances with regard to taxation (eg with regard to the "purchase threshold" or through statement of an incorrect identification number).

9.4 The contractual relationship is governed exclusively for both parties by German law to the exclusion of the UN
convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.
Search
Shopping cart summary
There are no products in your shopping cart.

1. Allgemeines

1.1. Wir erbringen alle unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen ausschließlich unter Geltung der nachstehenden Verkaufs-, Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Bedingungen abweichende Einkaufs- und oder Zahlungsbedingungen des Kunden erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, wir hätten der Geltung der Bedingungen des Kunden im Einzelfall schriftlich zugestimmt.
Unsere Bedingungen gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Bedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Kunden die Lieferung an den Kunden vorbehaltlos ausführen.

1.2. Unsere Geschäftsbedingungen gelten nur gegenüber Kaufleuten im Sinne von § 24 Gesetz zur Regelung des rechts der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

1.3. Unsere Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch für alle künftigen Geschäfte mit dem Besteller. Dies gilt auch für den Verkauf ab Reiselager.

2. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

2.1. Die von uns angegebenen Preise gelten nur für den jeweiligen Auftrag. Nachbestellungen gelten als neue Aufträge.

2.2. Die in unseren Angeboten angegebenen Preise sind freibleibend ab Werk. Sie schließen Fracht, Versicherung, Zoll und Mehrwertsteuer nicht ein.

2.3. Ohne andere Vereinbarung sind unsere Rechnungen innerhalb 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum mit 3% Skonto, oder innerhalb 60 Tagen rein netto zahlbar. Skontoabzüge werden nur bei fristgerechter Zahlung gewährt.

2.4. Beträge unter 50,- EUR sind zahlbar innerhalb 8 Tagen rein netto.

2.5. Wechsel werden nur aufgrund ausschließlicher Vereinbarung und nur zahlungshalber unter Berechnung der Diskontspesen und sonstiger Wechselkosten angenommen.

2.6. Wir sind berechtigt, Fälligkeitszinsen in Höhe von 2 % über dem jeweiligen Diskontsatz der Deutschen Bundesbank p. a. zu fordern.

3. Lieferung, Gefahrübergang und Lieferzeit

3.1. Die Lieferung erfolgt auf Kosten des Kunden „ab Werk“. Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware bei der Versendung trägt der Kunde. Dies gilt auch bei Versendung der Ware an einen vom Kunden bestimmten Empfänger sowie bei Frankolieferungen. Die Ware wird von uns gegen Transportschäden versichert. Die Versicherung durch uns bedeutet nicht, daß wir die Gefahrtragung für den Transport übernehmen. Warenrücksendungen sind nur versichert, wenn der Kunde die gleiche Versendungsform verwendet, die wir bei der Zusendung gewählt hatten. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, bei Warenrücksendungen die genannten Regelungen zu beachten. Die Kosten der Transportversicherung trägt der Kunde. Für die Gefahrtragung und den Versicherungsschutz von Auswahlwaren gilt Abschnitt 4 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Spätestens am Rücksendetag sind die Rücksendungen bei uns zu avisieren.

3.2. Wir sind in zumutbarem Umfang zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

3.3. Folgende Ereignisse bewirken - soweit leistungshemmend - eine angemessene Verlängerung der Lieferfrist: Umstände höherer Gewalt, die erst nach Vertragsabschluß eintreten oder uns bei Vertragsabschluß unverschuldet unbekannt sind; sonstige nach Vertragsabschluß eintretende außergewöhnliche, für uns unvorhersehbare und unvermeidbare Ereignisse; nachträglich Streiks und rechtmäßige Aussperrungen.

4. Ergänzende Regelung für Auswahlgeschäfte

4.1. Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch für Auswahlgeschäfte vorbehaltlich der in diesem Abschnitt enthaltenen Sonderregelungen.

4.2. Dem Kunden auf dessen Wunsch zur Auswahl überlassene Waren gelten als endgültig käuflich übernommen, wenn und soweit wir sie nicht binnen der in den Begleitpapieren genannten oder anderweitig vereinbarten Frist zurückerhalten.

4.3. Die Auswahlware ist durch uns versichert, solange diese Auswahlfrist läuft; alsdann geht alle Gefahr, auch diejenige des unverschuldeten Untergangs und Abhandenkommens, auf den Empfänger über.

4.4. Werden Auswahlwaren vom Kunden - jeweils schon vor Ablauf der in der Auswahlnota angegebenen Frist - als Ausstellungsstücke eingesetzt, in Reiselager aufgenommen, Dritten zur Auswahl oder in Kommission gegeben oder außerhalb der Geschäftszeit nicht im Geldschrank aufbewahrt, dann trägt der Kunde ab diesem Zeitpunkt aller Gefahr, auch diejenige des unverschuldeten Untergangs. Der Kunde ist in diesen Fällen verpflichtet, für ausreichenden Versicherungsschutz dieser Waren zu sorgen und tritt im Schadensfall entstehende Ansprüche gegenüber der Versicherung hiermit im voraus sicherungshalber an uns ab. Wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Ziff. 6.9. gilt entsprechend.

4.5. Auswahlrücksendungen sind über uns nur versichert, wenn der Kunde die Ware vor Ablauf der Auswahlfrist an uns zurückschickt und hierbei die gleiche Versendungsform einhält, die wir für die Zusendung gewählt hatten. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich zur Beachtung dieser Regelung und kommt bei Verstoß hiergegen für den entstehenden Schaden auf.

4.6. Spätestens am Rücksendetag sind die Rücksendungen bei uns zu avisieren!

5. Mängelrüge, Gewährleistung und Haftung

5.1. Erkennbare Mängel sind uns spätestens innerhalb einer Woche nach Ablieferung der Ware am Bestimmungsort schriftlich anzuzeigen.

5.2. Bei berechtigten Mängelrügen sind wir dem Kunden gegenüber nur - nach unserer Wahl - zur Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet. Bei Fehlschlägen der Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung kann der Kunde Minderung oder nach seiner Wahl Wandelung begehren.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

6.1. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher aus unserer Geschäftsverbindung herrührender - auch künftiger - Forderungen einschließlich aller Nebenforderungen und bis zur Einlösung von Wechseln und Schecks unser Eigentum. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn der Kaufpreis für bestimmte von uns erbrachte Warenlieferungen beglichen ist.
Bei laufender Rechnung gilt unser nach vorstehender Bestimmung ausbedungenes Vorbehaltseigentum als Sicherung unserer Saldoforderung.

6.2. Der Kunde darf unsere Vorbehaltsware nur im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsverkehr verkaufen. Verpfändung oder Sicherungübereigung der Vorbehaltsware ist nicht zulässig. - Wenn der Kunde noch nicht bezahlte Eigentumsvorbehltsware an Dritte weiterveräußert, muß er seinerseits bei Kreditgeschäften einen Eigentumsvorbehalt mit dem Abnehmer vereinbaren.

6.3. Soweit ein Weiterverkauf unserer Vorbehaltsware nicht gegen bar erfolgen sollte, tritt der Kunde bereits jetzt seinen Kaufpreisanspruch gegenüber dem Erwerber in Höhe unseres Rechnungspreises einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer sicherungshalber an uns ab. Wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Der Kunde ist widerruflich ermächtigt, die an uns abgetretene Forderung so lange treuhänderisch für uns einzuziehen, als er seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen uns gegenüber ordnungsgemäß nachkommt. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden sind wir berechtigt, die Abtretung offenzulegen und vom Dritten Zahlung an uns zu verlangen. Dies gilt auch bei Zahlungseinstellung sowie Beantragung oder Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens (Konkurs oder Vergleich). Der Kunde hat uns dann auf Verlangen alle zur Geltendmachnung der Forderung erforderlichen Unterlagen und Auskünfte zukommen zu lassen.
Nimmt der Kunde seine Forderung aus Weiterveräußerung unserer Ware in ein mit seinen Abnehmern bestehendes echtes oder sog. uneigentliches Kontokorrentverhältnis auf, so tritt er hiermit seine Ansprüche auf den zu seinen Gunsten festgestellten und anerkannten Saldo sowie auf einen bei Beendigung des Kontokorrentverhältnisses etwa bestehenden Überschuß (kausaler Schlußsaldo ) im voraus in Höhe des ihm von uns berechneten Preises unserer weiterveräußerten Ware sicherheitshalber an uns ab.

6.4. a) Der Kunde darf unsere Vorbehaltsware im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsverkehr be- oder verarbeiten. Be- oder Verarbeitung erfolgen für uns als Hersteller im Sinne des § 950 BGB, ohne uns zu verpflichten. An einer durch Be- oder Verarbeitung entstehenden neuen Sache erwerben wir ohne weiteres das Eigentum. Wenn unsere Vorbehaltsware zusammen mit anderer, nicht uns gehörender Ware verarbeitet wird, erlangen wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes unserer Vorbehaltsware zum Wert der anderen mitverarbeiteten Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung
Sollte durch die Verarbeitung unser Eigentum untergehen und der Kunde Eigentümer werden, so wird bereits jetzt vereinbart, daß das Eigentum im Augenblick des Erwerbs durch den Kunden von diesem wieder auf uns übergeht. Falls unsere Ware zusammen mit andere, nicht in unserem Eigentum stehender Ware verarbeitet wird und der Kunde Eigentümer der neuen Sache werden sollte, besteht bereits jetzt Einigkeit darüber, daß der Kunde uns das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes unserer verarbeiteten Ware überträgt. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, unser Eigentum bzw. Miteigentum für uns widerruflich unentgeltlich zu verwahren.
Wird eine von uns gelieferte Sache durch Verbindung wesentlicher Bestandteil einer anderen Sache als Hauptsache, so besteht darüber Einigkeit, daß auf uns das Miteigentum an der Hauptsache im Verhältnis des Wertes unserer Sache zum Wert der Hauptsache zum Zeitpunkt der Verbindung übergeht. Unser Miteigentum wird von unserem Kunden kostenlos mit verkehrsüblicher Sorgfalt für uns verwahrt.
b) Falls unsere Vorbehaltsware nach Verarbeitung auf Kredit weiterveräußert werden sollte, tritt der Kunde seinen Kaufpreisanspruch (oder Vergütungsanspruch) in Höhe unseres Fakturenwertes bereits jetzt sicherungshalber an uns ab. Wurde unsere Vorbehaltsware zusammen mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Waren verarbeitet, wird der Kaufpreisanspruch (oder Vergütungsanspruch) nur in Höhe des Fakturenwertes unserer mitverarbeiteten Ware im voraus an uns abgetreten. - Erlangen wir kraft Gesetzes oder kraft unserer Geschäftsbedingungen bei Verbindung von uns gelieferter Sachen mit anderen Sachen Miteigentum, so tritt der Kunde für den Fall der Weiterveräußerung der miteinander verbundenen Sachen seinen Kaufpreisanspruch (oder Vergütungsanspruch) in Höhe des Wertes unserer mitverbundenen Sache gemäß unserer Faktura im voraus an uns ab.
Im übrigen gilt für Abtretung und Einziehung jeweils Ziff. 6.3. entsprechend.

6.5. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Vorbehaltsware auf seine Kosten zu unseren Gunsten ausreichend gegen Diebstahl, Einbruchdiebstahl, Raub, räuberischer Erpressung, Feuer und Wasserschaden zu versichern.
Der Kunde tritt alle sich hieraus ergebenden Versicherungsansprüche hinsichtlich der Vorbehaltsware schon jetzt sicherungshalber an uns ab. Wir nehmen die Abtretung an.

6.6. Zugriffen Dritter (z. B. Pfändungen oder Beschlagnahme) auf die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt gelieferte Ware oder auf die an uns abgetretenen Forderungen hat der Kunde unverzüglich unter Hinweis auf unsere Rechte zu widersprechen. Ferner hat er uns sofort von diesen Zugriffen schriftlich unter Überlassung der für eine Intervention erforderlichen Unterlagen (z. B. Abschrift des Pfändungsprotokolls) zu unterrichten.

6.7. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich dazu, unsere Originaletiketten/Steinbriefe bis zum Weiterverkauf an der Ware zu belassen oder bei Verwendung eigener Etiketten durch geeignete Kennzeichnung die Ware als aus unseren Lieferungen stammend auszuweisen.

6.8. Bei Zahlungsverzug und sonstigem vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden sind wir berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware auf Kosten des Kunden in Besitz zu nehmen oder Abtretung der Herausgabeansprüche des Kunden gegen Dritte zu Verlangen. Die Geltendmachung von Eigentumsvorbehaltsrechten sowie die Zurücknahme unserer Ware durch uns selbst gilt nicht als Rücktritt vom Vertrag.

6.9. Wir verpflichten uns, die uns nach den vorstehenden Bestimmungen zustehenden Sicherheiten insoweit nach unserer Wahl freizugeben, als ihr realisierbarer Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20% übersteigt.

7. Kreditprüfung, Warenrücknahme und Gutschrifterteilung

7.1. Bei nach Vertragsschluß z. B. durch Wechselproteste oder Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen eingetretener wesentlicher Vermögensverschlechterung des Kunden sind wir - unbeschadet aller sonstigen rechte - zu folgenden Maßnahmen befugt.
Das Recht der Vorfälligkeitsstellung in Abschnitt b) steht uns ferner schon dann zu, wenn der Kunde mit mindestens 25% seiner Gesamtverbindlichkeiten (einredefreie Hauptforderungen) länger als 5 Wochen in Zahlungsverzug geraten ist.
a) Soweit wir unsere Lieferungen noch nicht erbracht haben, sind wir bezüglich dieser Verträge zum Rücktritt berechtigt, wenn der Kunde innerhalb einer von uns gesetzten angemessenen Frist keine ausreichende Sicherheit geleistet oder seine Gegenleistung nicht erbracht hat.
b) Soweit wir unsere Lieferungen schon erbracht haben, können wir daraus resultierende noch nicht fällige Forderungen einschließlich solcher, für die Wechsel oder Schecks hingegeben wurden, mit sofortiger Wirkung fällig stellen.

7.2. Bei endgültigen Warenrücknahmen wegen Zahlungsschwierigkeiten oder Insolvenz des Kunden erfolgt Gutschrift. Hierbei behalten wir uns Abschläge vor entsprechend:
a) dem äußeren Zustand der Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Rückgabe (z. B. wegen Kosten gegebenenfalls erforderlicher Auffrischungsarbeiten; wegen Neuetikettierungskosten bei vom Kunden entfernten oder während der Lagerzeit beschädigten und unansehnlich gewordenen Originaletiketten);
b) einer in der Zeit zwischen Lieferung und Rücknahme eingetretenen Wertminderung infolge modischer Überalterung oder technischer Weiterentwicklung,
Dem Kunden bleibt der Nachweis unbenommen, daß ein Abschlag nicht oder nur in wesentlich geringerem Umfang berechtigt ist.

8. Datenverarbeitung

8.1. Wir sind berechtigt, alle die Geschäftsbeziehungen mit dem Kunden betreffenden Daten im Sinne des BDSG zu verarbeiten bzw. verarbeiten zu lassen.

9.Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand, recht, innergemeinschaftlicher Erwerb

9.1. Erfüllungsort für Lieferung und Zahlung ist für beide Teile ausschließlich Idar-Oberstein

9.2. Gerichtsstand ist für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis sowie über sein Entstehen und über seine Wirksamkeit ergebenden Rechtsstreitigkeiten, auch für Wechsel- und Scheckklagen, bei vollkaufmännischen Kunden für beide Teile unser Geschäftssitz oder nach unserer Wahl auch der Sitz des Kunden. Die Wahlgerichtsstandsvereinbarung gilt auch gegenüber kaufmännischen Kunden mit Sitz im Ausland.

9.3. Abnehmer aus EG-Mitgliedsstaaten sind uns bei innergemeinschaftlichem Erwerb ab dem 01.01.1993 zum Ersatz des Schadens verpflichtet, der uns möglicherweise entsteht
1. aufgrund von Steuervergehen des Kunden selbst
2. aufgrund falscher oder unterlassener Auskünfte des Kunden über seine für die Besteuerung maßgeblichen Verhältnisse (z. B. hinsichtlich der "Erwerbsschwelle" oder bei Angabe falscher Identifikationsnummer).

9.4. Das Vertragsverhältnis unterliegt unter Ausschluß des UN-Kaufrechtsübereinkommens für beide Teile ausschließlich dem deutschen Recht.
Suche
Warenkorbübersicht
Im Warenkorb befinden sich keine Produkte.